Professional References

The following is a representative list of financial institutions, large corporations, and small businesses depicting individuals that are familiar with the quality of work and high degree of professional ethics and standards that have become the hallmark of IES.

Belmont Savings Bank
Brian M. Bagley, Vice President – Commercial Lending
2 Leonard Street
Belmont, MA 02478
617-484-6700 Ext 116
Brian.Bagley@belmontsavings.com
Berkshire Bank
Carol Felice
7 Sycamore Street
Gastonbury, CT 06033
860-226-4066
Cfelice@berkshirebank.com
Boston Mutual Life Insurance Company
Rita Souza Gubler
120 Royal Street
Canton, Massachusetts 02021
781-770-0221
Rita_Gubler@bostonmutual.com
Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
Stephen D. Mahoney, Vice President – Real Estate Appraisal
10 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
617-912-3934
617-912-2989 (Fax)
Smahoney@bostonprivatebank.com
Bridgewater Savings Bank
James M. Duff
756 Orchard Street
Raynham, MA 02767
508-378-8426
774-501-7103 (Cell)
508-378-8406 (Fax)
Jduff@bridgewatersavings.com
Citibank, N.A.
Marybeth Finerty
1 Court Square, 49th Floor
Long Island City, NY 11120
914-861-2175
MaryBeth.Finerty@citi.com
Citizens Financial Group, Inc.
Bill Hayden, Environmental Risk Manager
910 Douglas Pike
Mail Stop RSD-384
Smithfield, RI 02917
401-757-5469
Bill.Hayden@CITIZENSBANK.com
DBI Consultants
James Nue
161 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013
212-533-1200
JNue@dbi-nyc.com
Digital Federal Credit Union
David Bromberg
853 Donald Lynch Boulevard
PO Box 9130
Marlborough, MA 01752
DBromberg@dcu.org
East Boston Savings Bank
John Migliozzi, Senior Vice President
67 Prospect Street
Peabody, MA 01960
978-977-2260
978-979-7893 (Cell)
978-977-2879 (Fax)
jmigliozzi@ebsb.com
Eastern Bank – Corporate Credit Group
Thomas G. Kinchla, Vice President
265 Franklin Steet, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-897-1088
617-897-1093 (Fax)
t.kinchla@easternbank.com
First Trade Union Bank
Anina Butler
1 Harbor Street, Suite 201
Boston, MA 02210
617-728-7320
617-943-4116 (Cell)
617-482-9823 (Fax)
abutler@ftub.com
Hampshire Bank
John F. Dinkel, Jr., Director of Community Banking
221 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
603-578-2659
603-218-6564 (Fax)
Jdinkel@HampshireFirst.com
Jones and Lasalle
Agent for Citibank Buildings
Joseph Fortunato
388 Greenwich Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10013
347-648-4057
joseph.fortunate@citi.com
Leader Bank, N.A.
Matthew Pierce
180 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474
781-646-3900 Ext 138
781-643-2908 (Fax)
mpierce@leaderbank.com
Martin Tank Removal and Installation
Kevin Martin
44 Goose Lane
Tolland, CT 06084
860-872-8939
Kevin_P_Martin@sbcglobal.net
New England Bank
Daniel DeRosa
286 Maple Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-271-1268
Dderosa@nebankct.com
New England Bank
Linda Wilber
23 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06042
860-646-4456
Lwieleba@nebankct.com
Patriot Community Bank
John O’Donnell, President & CEO
237 Lexington Street
Woburn, MA 01801
781-404-1201
978-994-0050 (Cell)
781-935-2684 (Fax)
JODonnell@patriotcb.com
People’s United Bank
Edgar Auchincloss
255 Bank Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
203-591-2603
Edgar.Auchincloss@peoples.com
People’s United Bank
Jeanie Connolly
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508-890-5102
508-890-5164 (Fax)
Jeanie.Connolly@peoples.com
Quality Body Works, Inc.
Carlo Vernia
700 South Columbus Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
914-699-0211
gbw700@aol.com
Sovereign Bank
Real Estate Appraisal and Environmental Services
Emily A. Celano, Environmental Risk Analyst
75 State Street, MA1 SST 03-12
Boston, MA 02109
617-757-5548
617-757-5461 (Fax)
Ecelano@sovereignbank.com
The Savings Institute Bank and Trust Company
Gregory Wilmar
830 Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
860-456-6593
Gregory_Wilmar@banksi.com
Winter Hill Bank
Pauline D’Aurora
342 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02145
617-629-3310
617-666-8600 (Main)
617-666-9647 (Fax)
PMDAurora@winterhillbank.com